Introducing the James Kelly debut EP: ‘Lost’, featuring seven original tracks including ‘Lost’, ‘Not Tired’ and ‘Let It Go’. Produced by Mark Mynett.


  1. No More Swimming Pools of Money in the Back For You.
  2. Punch Drunk Loving
  3. Let It Go
  4. Not Tired
  5. Bang
  6. So…
  7. Lost

recent reviews

“James Kelly really is a one-of-a-kind artist who should be a rising star on the Manchester indie/folk circuit and beyond.” - Friend Rock Magazine

“James Kelly commands attention through a set of guitar mastery… The talent here is unquestioned, and Kelly is someone people will be itching to tell their muso friends about…” - Whisperin & Hollerin – June 2009

e.p priced £5.00 (plus £1.50 p&p)